Skip to content

Week in review

June 17, 2011

Wow – Great reading this week! Here’s what I’ve been reading on the web.writing in the journal

What posts did you enjoy this week? Send them along!

Photo Credit: Creative Commons

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 17, 2011 4:02 pm

    i’ve been enjoying reading about some people from my church & a non-profit we partner with in haiti.
    http://emmaustin.wordpress.com/

    • kylajoyful permalink*
      June 17, 2011 4:17 pm

      Thanks for sharing this, Holly! I enjoyed reading what people are doing in Haiti. I’ve been a little removed from what’s going on there, so this was a good reminder to me to be more involved. Thanks.

  2. DrT permalink
    June 17, 2011 11:47 am

    wahoo, thanks. I know, it is just kinda fun for me to keep comentting on the week in review blogs you do.

  3. DrT permalink
    June 17, 2011 10:26 am

    oh man, I will never make this week in review, will I? :>)

    • kylajoyful permalink*
      June 17, 2011 10:55 am

      Sorry, DrT! Keep writing for writing’s sake. The posts I share here are to give readers a wide glance at what is happening around the blogosphere. Readers – Go check out DrT! http://doctortisms.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

