Skip to content

Here we go again

December 7, 2009

Best part of my weekend? Community

Worst part of my weekend? Getting up at 6:30 on a Saturday.

Greatest joys in life? Community. Getting into the deep. Jesus.

Greatest sadness? Uhm…being sad. and injustice.

Strengths? Encouragement, empathy

Weaknesses? I work too hard. I care too much. And sometimes I can be too invested in my job. (sorry, I couldn’t resist a good Michael Scott quote)

So, I had a great weekend. Life is going well, which I’m eternally grateful for and soaking in every moment. I leave work in 30 minutes for “Monday Night”, the best part of every week. I love the 6-hr version of Pride and Prejudice, which is a miracle since I hate long movies (please, don’t force me to watch LOTR). I think I mostly enjoy watching this one with great women and sharing life with them. I am running out of ideas and topics for this blog. This will be my last post for some time. Unless, of course, I happen to post again.

And scene.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

